Wednesday, July 23, 2008

Our Executive Commitee 2008/2009

Club President
Frederick Kok

Vice President Education I
Rachel Won

Vice President Education II
Richard Lim

Vice President Membership I
Poon Yoke Lin

Vice President Membership II
Roger Ong

Vice President Public Relations I
Edwin Por

Vice President Public Relations II
Eugene Lee

Secretary I
Paullyn Tay

Secretary II
Eugene Seah

Treasurer I
Cheryl Beh

Treasurer II
Jayne Eu

Sergeant At Arms
Anthony Kwek

Immediate Past President
Cheryl Beh

Executive Committee 2008-2009

Wednesday, July 16, 2008

3rd Annual General Meeting

We had our 3rd Annual General Meeting held on 4th Jun 08 (Wed). Reports are given by all the Ex-CO Members in 2007/2008. We also had our normination and election of new Ex-CO members for the new term in 2008/2009.