Sunday, July 18, 2010

Our Executive Committee 2010/2011

Club President
Edwin Por

Vice President Education
Poon Yoke Lin

Vice President Education II
Frederick Kok

Vice President Membership I
Eugene Seah

Vice President Membership II
Anthony Kwek

Vice President Public Relations I
Ang Swee Tiong

Vice President Public Relations II
Tan Siew Peng

Rachel Won

Paullyn Tay

Sergeant At Arms
Roger Ong

Immediate Past President
Rachel Won

Thursday, July 1, 2010

Toastmasters Club Humorous Speech Contest

Welcome to our club's Humorous Speech and Evaluation Contests.

Remember to mark your calender on:
Date: 8 September 2010 (Wed)
Time: 7-10pm
Location: Our usual meeting venue

If you are arriving for the first time, please email us at, more info will be send to you before your arrival.

See you there!